NSPA Names 2020 Fall Convention Best of Show Honorees and Broadcast Pacemaker Winners

The JEA/NSPA 2020 Fall National High School Journalism Convention took place virtually this past week. NSPA held a Best of Show competition for schools that attended.

In digital categories, the top spots went to:

For the full list of Best of Show winners from the Virtual convention check out the NSPA website here.

At the convention, the 2020 Broadcast Pacemaker winners were announced as well. Finally, NSPA also announced its 2020 Individual award winners as well. You can see that list here.

Aaron Manfull

Aaron is in his 24th year of advising student media. He is currently the Director of Student Media at Francis Howell North High School in St. Charles, Missouri. He is the Journalism Education Association Digital Media Chair and co-Director of Media Now. He created The Next 26 and is a former Dow Jones News Fund National Journalism Teacher of the Year. He is one of the authors of the textbook "Student Journalism and Media Literacy." You can find him on Twitter and Instragram @manfull. He's a proud father. A transplanted Iowan. And an avid Hawkeye Fan.

Aaron Manfull has 833 posts and counting. See all posts by Aaron Manfull

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.