NSPA Spring National Convention Best of Show and Pacemaker Winners Announced

Best of Show Trophies and Certificates from NSPAFrom April 16-19, the spring national high school journalism convention took place in Denver. The four days of programming included a variety of sessions, competitions and activities for student journalists to participate in. On Saturday, the Best of Show winners were announced as well as the 2015 Online Pacemaker winners.

See the Best of Show winners in Online and Broadcast categories (as well as others) here

See the 2015 Online Pacemaker winners here

The next JEA/NSPA Naitonal High School Journalism Convention will be in November in Orlando. For future convention dates, click here.

Aaron Manfull

Aaron is in his 26th year of advising student media. He is currently the Director of Student Media at Francis Howell North High School in St. Charles, Missouri. He is the Journalism Education Association Digital Media Chair and co-Director of Media Now. He is the 2023 JEA Teacher Inspiration Award Winner and is a former Dow Jones News Fund National Journalism Teacher of the Year. He is one of the authors of the textbook "Student Journalism and Media Literacy." You can find him on X and Instagram @manfull. He's a proud father. A transplanted Iowan. And an avid Hawkeye Fan.

Aaron Manfull has 868 posts and counting. See all posts by Aaron Manfull

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.