Broadcast and Website Best of Show: JEA/NSPA Kansas City

The JEA/NSPA Fall National Convention was this Nov. 11-14, 2010, in Kansas City. For the first time, the Website Best of Show category was split into two categories: Publication Website Large Schools and Publication Website Small Schools.

Best of Show Winners in the Broadcast and both Website categories can be found on the NSPA Website.

Aaron Manfull

Aaron is in his 23rd year of advising student media. He is currently the Director of Student Media at Francis Howell North High School in St. Charles, Missouri. He is the Journalism Education Association Digital Media Chair and co-Director of Media Now. He created The Next 26 and is a former Dow Jones News Fund National Journalism Teacher of the Year. He is one of the authors of the textbook "Student Journalism and Media Literacy." You can find him on Twitter and Instragram @manfull. He's a proud father. A transplanted Iowan. And an avid Hawkeye Fan.

Aaron Manfull has 763 posts and counting. See all posts by Aaron Manfull