Best of Show, Online and Innovation Pacemaker Winners Announced From JEA/NSPA 2024 Spring National Convention

The spring national high school journalism convention took place in San Francisco April 20-22. This past weekend, at the convention, NSPA announced national Pacemaker Winners as well as Best of Show placings for those schools that attended and participated at the convention.

The next JEA/NSPA National High School Journalism Convention is scheduled to be in November in Philadelphia. For future convention dates, click here.

Aaron Manfull

Aaron is in his 26th year of advising student media. He is currently the Director of Student Media at Francis Howell North High School in St. Charles, Missouri. He is the Journalism Education Association Digital Media Chair and co-Director of Media Now. He is the 2023 JEA Teacher Inspiration Award Winner and is a former Dow Jones News Fund National Journalism Teacher of the Year. He is one of the authors of the textbook "Student Journalism and Media Literacy." You can find him on X and Instagram @manfull. He's a proud father. A transplanted Iowan. And an avid Hawkeye Fan.

Aaron Manfull has 868 posts and counting. See all posts by Aaron Manfull

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.